adelinafransiska79

Without God we're nothing :"))

Task 321 :)

on April 28, 2014
3 Things about me-My profile

-I love singing

-I love travelling

2 Things about what I expect in writing course :-I hope I can  write a good paragraph and elaborate the vocabularies

-I hope I understand the kinds of paragraph which I will learn and can differentiate it

1 Thing that I suggest in writing course :If you want to be a good writer, you have to practice as often as you can. Do not fear of being wrong when writing because it is a process.  Keep trying !

My name is Adelina Fransiska, eyeryone calls me Adel. Do you know a famous singer who has name “Adelle” ?? most of us know her. Yes, as her name, some people call me Adelle. sometimes they asked me to sing a song, but I just laughing. Honestly I love singing, I love it when I was elementary school. I ever joined a singing competition, it was called Dame Idol. I also like travelling, when I feel tired with my daily activities, I can change it when I am doing travelling, it can refresh my mind. Usually, I do travelling with my classmates on weekend.

Now, I am in the fourth semester. I am following writing II course. Certainly, I have expectations in this course. I hope, I can write a good paragraph and elaborate the vocabularies and I will understand the kinds of paragraph which I will learn and I can differentiate it.

I suggest to all my friends, if you want to be a good writer, you have to practice as often as you can. Do not fear of being wrong when writing because it is a process. Let’s learn together and keep trying!!

 


Leave a Reply

